The Pembroke Arts Festival is run entirely by volunteer community members who enjoy celebrating the arts in Pembroke.

Will you join us?

paf committee red car_web.jpg
Contact the Committee 

To contact the Pembroke Arts Festival, please either use the contact form at right, contact the appropriate volunteer above, or send mail to:

The Pembroke Arts Festival

P.O. Box 1453

Pembroke, MA 02359

Success! Message received.

Arts Festival Committee 

 

Christine Sullivan - csullivan@jackconway.com  Chairperson/Jurors/Website/PR

Mike Kelble -  mike@emailus1.com  Co-Chair/Stage Set-up/Sound 

Erin O'Donnell - Treasurer/Scholarships

Susan White - Swhitefoto2@aol.com - Secretary/Facebook Page/Opening Reception Hostess/Photos 

Donna Frano - dfrano@kw.com  Scholarship Coordinator/Taxes

Lisa LeBlanc - leblanc_l@comcast.net  Crafters & Food Coordinator/Scholarships

Jack Pattison -  Crafters & Food Consultant

Mark O'Connell - Website Development

Penny Winn - pennyjwinn@gmail.com Young Artists/Volunteers/Kids Crafts

Mary Gilmartin - Young Artists

Stephen LeBlanc - sleblanc@kw.com Entertainment Assistant/Hall Set-up

Grace Monti - gracemonti7@gmail.com - Jurying Assistant

Jim McCollum - Festival Consultant/Set-up

Kathleen Kelble - misskathleen@dancepspa.com - Stage Set-up/Sound 

Dana Barunas - dbarunas@comcast.net - Prospectus/ Program Consultant

Jan Gallinger - jangallinger@gmail.com - Hall Set-up

Andrea Clifford - aclifford@jackconway.com - Raffles

Anne Kelly and Ed Quill - Festival Historians

Becky Haletky - Exhibit Logistics/Ribbons 

Peter Brown - Entertainment Consultant

IMG_5132
IMG_5132
press to zoom
suewithawardc
suewithawardc
press to zoom
IMG_5131
IMG_5131
press to zoom
IMG_5155
IMG_5155
press to zoom
IMG_5139
IMG_5139
press to zoom
IMG_5144
IMG_5144
press to zoom
IMG_5112
IMG_5112
press to zoom
chris2_edited
chris2_edited
press to zoom
IMG_5081 (1)
IMG_5081 (1)
press to zoom
markwith awardsm
markwith awardsm
press to zoom