The Pembroke Arts Festival is run entirely by volunteer community members who enjoy celebrating the arts in Pembroke.

Will you join us?

Arts Festival Committee 

 

Christine Sullivan - csullivan@jackconway.com  Chairperson/Jurors/Website/PR

Donna Frano - dfrano@kw.com  Co-Chair/Scholarship Coordinator/Taxes/PR

Lisa LeBlanc - leblanc_l@comcast.net  Secretary/Scholarships

Mark O'Connell - Treasurer/Website

Jack Pattison - jkpattison23@hotmail.com  Crafters & Food Coordinator 

Penny Winn - pennyjwinn@gmail.com Young Artists Coordinator/Volunteers

Stephen LeBlanc - sleblanc@kw.com Entertainment Assistant

Debbie Shawles - Opening Reception 

Jan Gallinger jangallinger@gmail.com  Hall Set-up

Kay Kopper ckopper955@aol.com  Program

Jim McCollum - Festival Consultant/Set-u

Mike Kelble - mike@mikeshotrods.net - Stage Set-up/Sound 

Kathleen Kelble - misskathleen@dancepspa.com - Stage Set-up/Sound 

Dana Barunas - dbarunas@comcast.net - Prospectus

Susan White - Swhitefoto2@aol.com - Facebook Page/Opening Reception/Photos

Joanne Tavares - Hostess/Opening Reception/Young Artists

Grace Monti - gracemonti7@gmail.com - Social Media/Young Artists

Mikayla Tavares - Mikaylatavares@gmail.com Raffle/Opening Reception

Tyler Cheo - tyler.cheo@gmail.com - Entertainment Coordinator/Equipment

Erin O'Donnell - erinodonnellphoto@gmail.com - Scholarships/Young Artists

Anne Kelly and Ed Quill - Festival Historians

Becky Haletky - Exhibit Logistics 

Mary McDonough - mandsmcd@aol.com Young Artists Special Education Coordinator

Marika Pajewska - Jurying/Data Entry

Contact the Committee 

To contact the Pembroke Arts Festival, please either use the contact form at right, contact the appropriate volunteer above, or send mail to:

The Pembroke Arts Festival

P.O. Box 1453

Pembroke, MA 02359

Contact Us

 

Pembroke Arts Festival

P.O. Box 1453

Pembroke, MA 02359

Follow Us:
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Pembroke Arts Festival