The Pembroke Arts Festival is run entirely by volunteer community members who enjoy celebrating the arts in Pembroke.

Will you join us?

Arts Festival Committee 

 

Christine Sullivan - csullivan@jackconway.com  Chairperson/Jurors/Website/PR

Donna Frano - dfrano@kw.com  Co-Chair/Scholarship Coordinator/Taxes

Lisa LeBlanc - leblanc_l@comcast.net  Secretary/Scholarships

Erin O'Donnell - Treasurer/Website/Scholarships

Mark O'Connell - Website Development

Susan White - Swhitefoto2@aol.com - Facebook Page/Opening Reception/Photos 

Penny Winn - pennyjwinn@gmail.com Young Artists/Volunteers/Kids Crafts

Mary Gilmartin - Young Artists

Stephen LeBlanc - sleblanc@kw.com Entertainment Assistant/Hall Set-up

Grace Monti - gracemonti7@gmail.com - Social Media/Jurors/Young Artists

Tyler Cheo - tyler.cheo@gmail.com - Entertainment Coordinator/Equipment

Marika Pajewska - Jurying/Data Entry

Jack Pattison -  Crafters & Food Coordinator

Jim McCollum - Festival Consultant/Set-up

Mike Kelble -  mike@emailus1.com  Stage Set-up/Sound 

Kathleen Kelble - misskathleen@dancepspa.com - Stage Set-up/Sound 

Dana Barunas - dbarunas@comcast.net - Prospectus/ Program Consultant

Joanne Tavares - Hostess/Opening Reception/Young Artists

Jan Gallinger jangallinger@gmail.com  Hall Set-up

Mikayla Tavares - Mikaylatavares@gmail.com Raffle/Opening Reception

Anne Kelly and Ed Quill - Festival Historians

Becky Haletky - Exhibit Logistics./Ribbons 

Mary McDonough - mandsmcd@aol.com Young Artists Special Education Coordinator

Peter Brown - Entertainment Consultant

IMG_5132
IMG_5132
press to zoom
IMG_5144
IMG_5144
press to zoom
IMG_5131
IMG_5131
press to zoom
IMG_5155
IMG_5155
press to zoom
IMG_5139
IMG_5139
press to zoom
IMG_5137
IMG_5137
press to zoom
IMG_5135
IMG_5135
press to zoom
IMG_5101
IMG_5101
press to zoom
IMG_5112
IMG_5112
press to zoom
Contact the Committee 

To contact the Pembroke Arts Festival, please either use the contact form at right, contact the appropriate volunteer above, or send mail to:

The Pembroke Arts Festival

P.O. Box 1453

Pembroke, MA 02359

Success! Message received.